2d
Golf Digest on MSNRules of Golf Review: Two balls just collided mid-air! What’s the ruling on that?Two balls colliding while both are in motion is highly unusual—unless you're at Topgolf—but it does happen. Perhaps the most ...
11d
GOLF.com on MSNRules Guy: When replacing your ball from off the green, can you intentionally line it up?If you have to mark and replace your ball off the green, are you allowed to line it up when you put it back? Rules Guy has ...
6d
GOLF.com on MSNHow much do golf balls weigh? Here’s everything you need to knowWhen it comes to golf balls, there's a lot to wrap our heads around. But this guide deals with one question: How much do golf ...
9d
Golf Digest on MSNRules of Golf Review: My opponent sets his clubhead behind the ball before taking his stance. Is that breaking the rule about aiming?My opponent sets his clubhead behind the ball before taking his stance. Is that breaking the rule about aiming? from ...
13don MSN
Jim "Bones" Mackay said J.J. Spaun purposely dropped his golf ball on a sprinkler head to get relief from the rough into the ...
What happens when a ball out of bounds is put back onto the course? Is it in play? Our rules expert unpicks another tricky ...
The upcoming U.S. Open has professional golfers and spectators looking forward to getting on the green. But the grass's ...
J.J. Spaun got off to a rocky start in the final round of the 2025 Players Championship, making two bogeys and no birdies through his opening eight holes. But his fortunes changed on the par-5 ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results